Administrative Team

Oakland Tech is led by experienced educators who work collaboratively to foster an inspiring, empowering, equitable and responsive school environment — one in which every student graduates college and career ready.

2017-18 Administrative Roles & Responsibilities 

The 2017-18 school year marks a shift in how we structure administrative roles and responsibilities. In the past, Assistant Principals oversaw specific grades. This year, only 9th grade has a designated AP (Martel Price.) Our three other AP’s are now aligned with specific pathways, in addition to their other duties. We believe this approach furthers our commitment to nurture high-quality pathways that keep students engaged, growing and supported in grades 10-12. 

Please note the following chart is a work-in-progress and may be further refined.

Download (PDF, 83KB)

 

Contact Information

Co-Principals 

Josue Diaz, Jr., ext 113
Josue.diazjr@ousd.org

Staci Ross-Morrison, ext 128
Staci.ross-morrison@ousd.org

Assistant Principals

Richard Fairly, ext 122 
Richard.fairly@ousd.org

Martel Price, ext 107
Martel.price@ousd.org  

Angela Taylor, ext 111
Angela.taylor@ousd.org 

Dana Sudduth (Upper Campus), 654-5177
Dana.sudduth@ousd.org 

Teachers on Special Assignment (TSA)

Elizabeth Calzaretta (TSA of Instruction), ext 118
Elizabeth.mooring@ousd.org 

Rebecca Wolf (TSA of Culture & Climate), ext 118
Rebecca.wolf@ousd.org 

Community Schools Manager

Dawn Humphrey, ext 147
Dawn.Humphrey@ousd.org

Pathway Coach

Carlee Adamson
Carlee.adamson@ousd.org 

Business Manager

Charlene Johnson
Charlene.Johnson@ousd.org

Comments are closed.

Copyright 2015 Oakland Technical High School; all rights reserved.