Administrative Team

Oakland Tech is led by experienced educators who work collaboratively to foster an inspiring, empowering, equitable, transparent and responsive school environment — one in which every student graduates college, career and community ready.

Principal 

Staci Ross-Morrison, ext 128
Staci.ross-morrison@ousd.org

 
Assistant Principals

 

Richard Fairly, ext 122 
Richard.fairly@ousd.org

 

 

Martel Price, ext 107
Martel.price@ousd.org  

 

 

Elisabeth Calzaretta, ext 118
Elisabeth.calzaretta@ousd.org 

 

 

Russell Campisi
Russell.Campisi@ousd.org 

 

 

Dana Sudduth (Upper Campus), 654-5177
Dana.sudduth@ousd.org 

Teachers on Special Assignment (TSA)

 

Michelle Gonzales de Jesus
michelle.gonzalez@ousd.org

 

 

Nicholas Rey
Nicholas.Rey@ousd.org 

College & Career Center | Program Support

 

Elizabeth Hunter
Elizabeth.Hunter@ousd.org

 

 

Kwame Payne
Kwame.Payne@ousd.org

2018-19 Administrative Roles & Responsibilities 

Download (PDF, 49KB)

Comments are closed.

Copyright 2015 Oakland Technical High School; all rights reserved.