Key Contacts

Oakland Tech Main Office

Phone (510) 450-5400 
Fax (510) 450-5428
ATTENDANCE OFFICE, ext. 154

Upper Campus Office

5263 Broadway Terrace
Phone (510) 654-7116
Fax (510) 654-7157

Security: Contact OT’s Head of Security Fred Trotter at (510) 927-1318

Administration

Co-Principal 
Staci Ross-Morrison, ext 126
Staci.Ross-Morrison@ousd.org

Co-Principal
Josue Diaz, Jr., ext 110
josue.diazjr@ousd.org

Assistant Principal
Richard Fairly, ext 122
Richard.Fairly@ousd.org

Assistant Principal
Martel Price, ext 107
martel.price@ousd.org

Assistant Principal
Angela Taylor
angela.taylor@ousd.org

Assistant Principal

Dana Sudduth
dana.sudduth@ousd.org

Teacher on Special Assignment
Rebecca Wolf
Rebecca.wolf@ousd.org

Teacher on Special Assignment
Elizabeth Mooring
elizabeth.morring@ousd.org 

Business Manager
Charlene Johnson
Charlene.Johnson@ousd.org

Principal’s Administrative Assistant
Janet Clachar, ext 128
Janet.Clachar@ousd.org

Attendance Alliance Officer
Terry Walters, ext 155

Treasurer
Rosemary Whisenton, ext 119
rosemary.whisenton@ousd.org

Counseling Office

Counselors
Theresa Langston, ext 116
Theresa.langston@ousd.org

Susheela Moonsamy, ext 110
susheela.moonsamy@ousd.org

Jacqueline Johnson, ext 114
Jacqueline.Johnson@ousd.org

Amy Martinez, ext 112
amy.martinez@ousd.org

Secretary
LaDale Cummings, ext 151
ladale.cummings@ousd.org

Recorder
Nona Conocono, ext 120
nona.conocono@ousd.org

Community Schools Office

Community School Manager
Dawn Humphrey, ext 147
Dawn.Humphrey@ousd.org

After School Director
Carlos Carmona , ext 423
Carlos.Carmona@ousd.org

Restorative Justice
Kusum Krimmel, ext 230
Kusum.Krumel@ousd.org

African American Male Achievement
Outside Work Experience Coordinator
Lamar Hancock, ext 235
Lamar.Hancock@ousd.org

Parent Liaison, SST Coordinator
Debra Carter-Kelly 463-1163
Debra.Carter-Kelly@ousd.org

Case Managers/Alcohol and Drug Abuse Counselors
Gynelle McBride, ext 2305
Gynelle.mcbride@ousd.org

Eric Clayton, ext 235
Eric.Clayton@ousd.org

Psychologist
Karen Marker, ext 156
Karen.Marker@ousd.org

Speech Pathologist
Sharon Rhynes, ext 243
Sharon.Rynes@ousd.org

School Nurses
Sarah Boyd
sarah.boyd@ousd.org

Amanda Epperson
amanda.epperson@ousd.org 

TechniClinic
(510) 879-1998 ext 179

Student Support Specialists
LauRiece Mills
l.mills@bacr.org

Marcus Bailey
m.bailey@bacr.org

Vanessa Nutters
v.nutters@bacr.org

Latasha Taylor
l.taylor@bacr.org

Important District Numbers

Jody London, District 1, Board of Education
(510) 547-8068
Jody.London@ousd.org

Complaints
(leave a message)
(510) 879-KIDS

Oakland Police Dept. School Resource Officer
(510) 493-6824

OUSD Anonymous Tip Line
(510) 532-4867

Independent Study
(510) 879-2980

Public Information Office
(510) 879-8582

Ombudsperson
(510) 879-8685

Adult Education
(510) 879-8131

School to Career
(510) 879-8474

Alternative Education
(510) 597-4294

Student Assignment Office
(510) 434-7780

Translations
(510) 273-1688

Comments are closed.

Copyright 2015 Oakland Technical High School; all rights reserved.