Student Leadership

Oakland Tech’s student leaders reflect the voices, energy, caring, creativity and dedication of the entire Bulldog student community. 

2017-18 Student Gov’t Application

Download (PDF, 188KB)

2016-17 ASB

President: Grace Vaughn Brekke
Vice President: Van Pham
Secretary: Tiffany Tong

Senior Class

President: Dorielle Ard
Vice President: Sophie Howard
Treasurer: Lin Yi Yu

Junior Class

President: Kendall Prime
Vice President: Isabel Torrence
Secretary: Davie Richman

Sophomore Class

President: Lilly Tran
Vice President: Hamilton Brown

Freshman Class

President: Samuel Getachew
Vice President:  Keiley Thompson
Secretary: Josie Chen

Student Trustee

Dereus Hardon


Comments are closed.

Copyright 2015 Oakland Technical High School; all rights reserved.