Administrative Team

Oakland Tech is led by experienced educators who work collaboratively to foster an inspiring, empowering, equitable, transparent and responsive school environment — one in which every student graduates college, career and community ready.

Richard Fairly
Principal
richard.fairly@ousd.org
Elisabeth Calzaretta
Assistant Principal — Engineering Academy; Race, Policy & Law Academy; 11th Grade
elisabeth.calzaretta@ousd.org
Cheryl Ousley
Assistant Principal — Health Academy; 10th Grade

cheryl.ousley@ousd.org
Martel Price
Assistant Principal — Fashion, Art & Design Academy; Upper Campus Administrator

martel.price@ousd.org
Kenneth Purser
Assistant Principal — Computer Science Academy; 12th Grade

kenneth.purser@ousd.org
LaDonna Williams
Assistant Principal — 9th Grade Houses

ladonna.williams@ousd.org
Dr. Rachelle Sallee
Linked Learning Pathway Coordinator
rachelle.sallee@ousd.org
Jacqueline Arnoldy
Teacher on Special Assignment — College, Career & Communications
 jacqueline.arnoldy@ousd.org
Emmanuel Onyeador
Teacher on Special Assignment — Internships
emmanuel.onyeador@ousd.org
Jah-Yee Woo
Teacher on Special Assignment — New Teacher Support
jah-yee.woo@ousd.org
Alexis Gray-Lawson
Community School Manager
alexis.graylawson@ousd.org

OUSD prohibits unlawful discrimination (such as discriminatory harassment, intimidation, or bullying) against any student, employee, or other person participating in district programs and activities, including, but not limited to, those programs or activities funded directly by or that receive or benefit from any state financial assistance, based on the person's actual or perceived characteristics of race or ethnicity, color, ancestry, nationality, national origin, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital, pregnancy, or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, gender expression, or genetic information, or any other characteristic identified in Education Code 200 or 220, Government Code 11135, or Penal Code 422.55 or equity or compliance with Title IX, or based on his/her association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics (5 CCR 4610). BOARD POLICY 0410. BOARD POLICY 1312.3. BOARD POLICY 4030. BOARD POLICY 5143.3. BOARD POLICY 5145.7. Complaint forms are available at school sites, on the district webpage at www.ousd.org/ombudsperson, at the Office of the Ombudsperson located at 1000 Broadway, 1st Floor, Suite 150, Oakland, CA 94607, or via telephone 510-879-4281.

Copyright 2020 Oakland Technical High School; all rights reserved.