Administrative Team

Oakland Tech is led by experienced educators who work collaboratively to foster an inspiring, empowering, equitable, transparent and responsive school environment — one in which every student graduates college, career and community ready.

Principal 

 

Richard Fairly, ext 122 
Richard.fairly@ousd.org

Assistant Principals

 

Martel Price, ext 107
Martel.price@ousd.org  

 

 

Elisabeth Calzaretta, ext 118
Elisabeth.calzaretta@ousd.org 

 

 

Russell Campisi
Russell.Campisi@ousd.org 

 

 

Dana Sudduth (Upper Campus), 654-5177
Dana.sudduth@ousd.org 

Teacher on Special Assignment (TSA)

 

Nicholas Rey
Nicholas.Rey@ousd.org 

College & Career Center | Program Support

 

Elizabeth Hunter
Elizabeth.Hunter@ousd.org

 

 

Kwame Payne
Kwame.Payne@ousd.org

 18,287 total views,  39 views today

OUSD prohibits unlawful discrimination (such as discriminatory harassment, intimidation, or bullying) against any student, employee, or other person participating in district programs and activities, including, but not limited to, those programs or activities funded directly by or that receive or benefit from any state financial assistance, based on the person's actual or perceived characteristics of race or ethnicity, color, ancestry, nationality, national origin, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital, pregnancy, or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, gender expression, or genetic information, or any other characteristic identified in Education Code 200 or 220, Government Code 11135, or Penal Code 422.55 or equity or compliance with Title IX, or based on his/her association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics (5 CCR 4610). BOARD POLICY 0410. BOARD POLICY 1312.3. BOARD POLICY 4030. BOARD POLICY 5143.3. BOARD POLICY 5145.7. Complaint forms are available at school sites, on the district webpage at www.ousd.org/ombudsperson, at the Office of the Ombudsperson located at 1000 Broadway, 1st Floor, Suite 150, Oakland, CA 94607, or via telephone 510-879-4281.

Copyright 2020 Oakland Technical High School; all rights reserved.