Collaborative School Site Council (CSSC)

Oakland Tech’s Collaborative School Site Council (CSSC) is a energetic team of teachers, parents, administrators, staff, students and community members that provides budget approval and oversight of federal and state funded programs. The CSSC also provides assessment of the Single Plan for Student Achievement. Representatives of core stakeholder groups are elected to the CSSC each fall.

Monthly Meetings

The CSSC typically meets the third Tuesday of the month, from 6 to 7:30 PM in the Tech library, throughout the school year. Please check the calendar for upcoming dates. Meetings are open to the public and include an open comment period.

2018-19 CSSC Representatives


  • Staci Ross-Morrison


  • Jesus Portillo
  • Tandra DeBose
  • Cherisse Gash
  • Saran Russell
  • Deborah Carter-Kelly
  • Rachel Wylde (alt)
  • Kai Drekmeier (alt)


  • Tiffany Tong, grade 12
  • Belize Cruz, grade 12
  • Tre Germany, grade 11
  • Benicio Johnson, grade 10
  • Maxwell Stern, grade 10 (alt)
  • Benjamin Salop, grade 9  (alt)

Classroom Teachers

  • Donald Couch
  • Deborah Green
  • Denise Holladay
  • Johanna Langill
  • Ericco Bachicha (alt)

Other School Staff

  • Nicholas Rey
  • Shariff Patterson
  • Eugene Augustine

 4,333 total views,  2 views today

Copyright 2020 Oakland Technical High School; all rights reserved.